Venues for: St Michaels Red

Current ladder position: 6

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St Michaels RedvsGood Shepherd
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
St Michaels RedvsSt Leonards
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
Bye

Round 4 
Holy FamilyvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
The ExpendablesvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Good ShepherdvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 8 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 9:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 7:10pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St Michaels RedvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 8:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St LeonardsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 8:50pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St Michaels RedvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 9:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Michaels RedvsSinners
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 9:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
Good ShepherdvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 7:10pm at Holy Family Church

Round 15 
St Michaels RedvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 8:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
St Michaels RedvsHoly Family
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 8:00pm at Holy Family Church

Round 17 
St Michaels RedvsThe Expendables
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 9:40pm at Holy Family Church

FINALS 

Round 1 
St Michaels RedvsSt Michaels Black
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 9:40pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
Holy FamilyvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 7:10pm at Holy Family Church