Venues for: St Benedicts Bulls

Current ladder position: 2

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 2 
Good ShepherdvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 7:45pm at Holy Family Church

Round 3 
St LeonardsvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 4 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 5 
St Benedicts BullsvsHoly Family
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 6 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 7 
Bye

Round 8 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 9 
Good ShepherdvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 10 
St LeonardsvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 7:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 11 
St Benedicts BullsvsSt Michaels Red
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 7:15pm at Holy Family Church

Round 12 
St Benedicts BullsvsHoly Family
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 13 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 7 May 2015 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 14 
Bye

Round 15 
St Michaels BlackvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 28 May 2015 8:55pm at Holy Family Church

Round 16 
Good ShepherdvsSt Benedicts Bulls
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 8:05pm at Holy Family Church

Round 17 
Bye

FINALS 

Round 1 
St Benedicts BullsvsThe Expendables
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 8:05pm at Holy Family Church