Fixture for: Lucky Lobbers

Current ladder position: 3

Click for team summary.

Round 1 
Dunlop Volleyers drew with Lucky Lobbers6-5 1-6 5-6 6-2 6-1 2-6 (game total: 26-26)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Round 2 
Lucky Lobbers defeated Forehand Fighters1-6 6-3 6-4 6-2 6-2 4-6 (game total: 29-23)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 2 Aug 2016

Round 3 
Lucky Lobbers defeated Backhand Bandits6-1 6-0 6-0 5-6 6-1 6-3 (game total: 35-11)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 9 Aug 2016

Round 4 
Baseline Bunnies defeated Lucky Lobbers5-6 1-6 6-2 6-5 6-4 6-2 (game total: 30-25)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Round 5 
Bye

Round 6 
Lucky Lobbers defeated Forehand Fighters6-5 6-4 3-6 6-2 0-6 6-4 (game total: 27-27)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Round 7 
Dunlop Volleyers defeated Lucky Lobbers6-4 3-6 6-3 6-2 6-4 2-6 (game total: 29-25)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Round 8 
Lucky Lobbers lost to Backhand Bandits6-5 6-3 5-6 3-6 6-3 2-6 (game total: 28-29)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Round 9 
Baseline Bunnies drew with Lucky Lobbers6-0 0-6 6-0 0-6 6-0 0-6 (game total: 18-18)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 4 Oct 2016

Round 10 
Bye

Round 11 
Dunlop Volleyers washout Lucky LobbersW (game total: 0-0)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Round 12 
Lucky Lobbers defeated Forehand Fighters5-6 6-1 6-1 6-0 6-2 6-0 (game total: 35-10)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Round 13 
Lucky Lobbers lost to Backhand Bandits2-6 3-6 6-2 6-4 6-5 2-6 (game total: 25-29)Courts 1 & 2, 7:30PM, Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Round 14 
Baseline Bunnies defeated Lucky Lobbers6-1 6-5 6-5 6-3 2-6 5-6 (game total: 31-26)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Round 15 
Bye

FINALS 

Round 1 
Lucky Lobbers drew with Backhand Bandits6-5 5-6 6-5 5-6 6-5 5-6 (game total: 33-33)Courts 4 & 5, 7:30PM, Tue, 29 Nov 2016